Professional Entry Process Begins:
December 13, 2019


Professional Entry Deadlines:
Paperwork & Payment

Friday, January 17, 2020

Video Upload
Friday, January 24, 2020









Past Gold & Silver Circle Honors

Pictured left to right: Chapter President, Danielle Mannion, Adrienne Martin, Ray Hershel, Cindy Valente, Bruce DePrest, Marsha Bemko, Joe Zone, and Jorge Quiroga

Click Here To See Pictures


Gold Circle
Ray Hershel

Silver Circle
Marsha Bemko
Bruce DePrest
John Martin, Inducted Posthumously
Jorge Quiroga
Cindy Valente
Joe Zone

Press Release

Complete List of Past Honorees

The Gold & Silver Circle Ceremony is
Generously Sponsored by







The Silver & Gold Circle Awards recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to television, the Academy, their community and to people training for careers in television.  Nominees may be from the technical, production, administrative or on-air disciplines.  In the last twenty years, our chapter has honored over ninety New England television professionals from across the spectrum.

The Silver Circle Award honors individuals for twenty-five or more years of service to the television industry.  The Gold Circle Award honors television professionals who spent fifty years or more in the television industry.  We prefer not to extend this honor posthumously at this time.

Past Circle Honorees

The candidate names will not be published and all discussion will remain confidential.  Only the names of those to be inducted will be announced.