Entry Process Begins:
December 13, 2019


Entry Deadlines:

Paperwork & Payment
Friday, January 17, 2020


Video Upload
Friday, January 22, 2020










2019 High School Scholarship Recipient Sydney Field with Chapter President, Danielle Mannion

2019 College/University Scholarship Recipient, Danae Bucci with Chapter President, Danielle Mannion

Thank you to Northeastern University and Mike Beaudet for hosting
the 2019 High School Awards Event


Watch highlights from the 2018 Boston/New England Student Production Awards Event at WCVB


2018 NATAS Student Production Nominees Announced – FINALRELEASE


The Boston/New England Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences present awards of excellence to recognize outstanding student achievements in production. The presentation of these awards is intended to be an incentive for the continued pursuit of excellence by those studying media and journalism and to focus public attention on outstanding cultural, educational, technological, entertainment, news and informational achievements by undergraduate college and/or high school students.