Chapter Honors List

Chapter Honors List


Previous Governors’ Awards Highlights:


2017 Governors’ Award Honoree-CAROL SPINNEY


During his long, remarkable career, Leonard Nimoy never won an Emmy Award.  On June 7th, he graciously accepted the 2014 Governors’ Award from the Boston-New England Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences.


2014 Acceptance Speech