2017-18 Board of Governors


President – Ro Dooley Webster, Director of Programming & Communications, WCVB, WMUR

1st Vice President – Russ Nelligan, Creative Services Director, WCVB

2nd Vice President – Timothy Egan, Chief Marketing Officer, Moody Street TV

Treasurer– Michael O’Neil, CPA, Owner, O’Neil Consulting

Secretary – Beth York, Director, Production & Special Projects, Redstar Media

National Trustee – David Burt, Station Manager, Boston City TV

National Trustee – Jared Bowen, Executive Arts Editor & Host, WGBH

Alternate National Trustee – Fred Sherman, Senior Partner, Blink Creative


Alicia Carlson, Manager Journalism Production Center, Emerson College

Timothy Estiloz, Host/Producer/Film Critic

Philip Gilpin, Jr., Executive Director, ITV Fest

Shelly Kamanitz, Director of Marketing & Creative Services, NewTV

Lee Kinberg, Executive Vice President Binnie Media

Julianne Lee, Promotion Manager, NBC Boston

Roger Lyons, Producer

Joseph Maar, Production, Programming & Operations, NESN

Danielle Mannion, Teacher, Millis Public Schools

Tiffany Middleton,Creative Services Director, WHDH

Matt Newton, Director, New Hampshire Film & Digital Media

Pamela Picard, Showrunner & Producer Boston 4 Productions

Kathryn Shehade, CEO & Founder K4 Digital Relations



Jill D. Jones, NATAS Boston/New England